marryatville hs 471 1920x1080 marryatville hs 471 600x600

Intermediate Years (9-10)

Intermediate Years (9-10)

The subjects offered in Year 9 and 10 are grouped within the 8 learning areas of the Australian Curriculum.

Students undertaking Special Interest Music, Special Interest Tennis or Elective Music Programs will have slightly different subject patterns to enable time for their special interest curriculum.

Students must select a total of 14 semesters. These are composed of a combination of:

  • Compulsory Courses
  • Required Courses
  • Free Choice Courses
Curriculum Guide

Take the next step

Marryatville High School is proud of its history for providing students with the skills and capabilities to become active global citizens.